I created this site on a Lenovo Thinkpad T430. It does not have a very good screen. I think it rocks a whoppin' 900p TN panel which absolutely sucks. There are mods out there to replace the screen, but they're pretty obscure and some of them rely on Chinese kits that aren't always on sale.

Thus, when I pulled this site up on another laptop, one with a much better 1080p IPS screen, I literally said this out loud:

"Wait... When was it this green?"

No, seriously. When I was making the site on my Thinkpad, I was going for a sea green and turqouise look, and I swore I hit that on that screen. But nope. It's definitely just green. Oh well. Might fix it later, might not. It doesn't matter.

Also notice that I said that I will be updating this only once or twice a week. I lied. I'll be pushing updates for it every day for a week, then forget about it and never touch it again. Just like every fucking thing else I ever do in my fucking life. :)

Also also fun fact: I actually wrote and published this on 2/7, a day before this says I did. Just like the last one. I felt it would be weird on the last one to release two blogs on the same day, so I lied and dated it for 2/7. Now I'm making a blog post on 2/7 and dating for 2/8, continuing this vicious cycle. Hopefully I'll take a break from posting and catch back up to reality.
or maybe i'll post another one today and date it 2/9 who knows